SOBER GUYS YOGA

I've received a few requests to get a spin-off going of Sober Girls Yoga for men and I'm super excited to present to you "SOBER GUYS YOGA!" 

If you're a guy on the alcohol free journey who is curious about the benefits of yoga but doesn't know where to begin...this class is for you!

Join Alex for four weeks of SOBER GUYS YOGA. We'll start each session with a check-in, followed by a beginners friendly yoga practice. It'll be a space for men to come together and learn the basics of yoga in a nonjudgemental setting. 

Saturdays: December 19, 26, January 2 and 9

6:30 pm Abu Dhabi time

2:30 pm UK time

9:30 am Toronto time

Investment

JUST SOBER GUYS YOGA

If you just want to join the four SOBER GUYS YOGA beginners sessions each Saturday:

$40

SOBER GUYS YOGA + UNLIMITED MLPC CLASSES

If you're curious about the other MLPC classes we have to offer, join for $50/month (50% off - regular $99 a month!) Get all four of the SOBER GUYS YOGA classes, plus an opportunity to try our other offerings.

$50/month

book
info
connect
stay in the loop: 

Sign up the mindful life practice newsletter here. 

You should immediately receive an email - if you have not yet received it, check your Spam, Promotions or Social folder. 

©2020 the mindful life practice community

  • Spotify
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram