top of page

July Sober Girls Club Guest Speakers

We are so excited to share with you our Sober Girls Club schedule for the month of July.

 

All of these meetings are included with your $19.99/month membership to the Mindful Life App!



Sunday July 7th - 9am EST / 2pm BST / 5pm GST / 9pm AWST

Our first guest speaker is Carolyn Clark who will be coming live from Bali! Carolyn has played a huge role in the Mindful Life Practice over the years, from completing the Sober Curious Yoga Teacher Training, to volunteering in our community. She's now here in Bali doing her 200 Hour YTT! Jump in and join us this Sunday.




Sunday July 14th - 9am EST / 2pm BST / 5pm GST / 9pm AWST

On July 14, Kristi Tanner aka Mocktail Mommy will join us! Kristi has recently celebrated five years sober by opening an alcohol free bottle shop in Wisconsin! A single mom of four, her story of sobriety is inspiring. Jump on to connect, be inspired, and learn more!





Sunday July 21st - 9am EST / 2pm BST / 5pm GST / 9pm AWST

Arlina Allen has one of the top podcasts in the Sober World, ODAAT. She has been part of AA but also open to alternative methods of recovery. In this club, Arlina will share more about some of the myths that keep people away from AA, as well as some of the benefits of this lifechanging program for many people.





Sunday July 28th - 9am EST / 2pm BST / 5pm GST / 9pm AWST

Our final meeting of the month is always a reflection/intention setting. Jump in and join us to reflect on the month of July and set intentions for the next month ahead.



6 views0 comments

留言