• Yasir

Anniversary Yoga Party!


Our found and creator Alex McRobs would like to officially invite you all to our Anniversary Yoga Party.



Save the date! Join us Saturday March 20th, for a FREE 4 hour yoga marathon in celebration of our one year anniversary. Feel free to invite all family & friends and flow with your favorite instructors from all over the world starting from 3:30pm GST / 11:30am UK / 7:30am EST and you can join us at anytime. Booking is now open!


https://www.themindfullifepractice.com/bookings-checkout/anniversary-yoga-party?referral=service_list_widget


Here’s the schedule for the party


It was March 2020 when the MLPC officially had its first online class lead by @AlexMcRobs and what a year it’s been. The happiest year! Thank you all for being part of our first year and hope to keep celebrating with you for many more.


See you on the mat! ✨🙏🏻❤️


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
book
info
connect
stay in the loop: 

Sign up the mindful life practice newsletter here. 

You should immediately receive an email - if you have not yet received it, check your Spam, Promotions or Social folder. 

©2020 the mindful life practice community

  • Spotify
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram