FREE FLOW FRIDAYS

Dear community.

Come join us each Friday on Facebook Live for a free class as a way to give back to our community! We will rotate through showcasing all of our talented international instructors. Up this week we have Marc coming at us from Canada with a Gentle Flow.

Tune in: 6:30 am Vancouver Time

9:30am Toronto Time

2:30pm UK Time

5:30pm Dubai Time


Here's a little preview of what you can expect! Make sure to follow us on Facebook to get the updates :)






57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
book
info
connect
stay in the loop: 

Sign up the mindful life practice newsletter here. 

You should immediately receive an email - if you have not yet received it, check your Spam, Promotions or Social folder. 

©2020 the mindful life practice community

  • Spotify
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram